DY Nutrition

The Creatine 316g, 39 Servings

CHF 25.90

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flavour:
Quantity:

 

The Creatine is a unique combination of 3 grams Creatine Monohydrate, 3 grams Tri-Creatine Malate, and Beta-Alanine that will boost your strength levels, enhance muscular contractions, and increase physical endurance when training. This dominant blend maximizes creatine concentrations in working muscles, forcefully dragging more nutrients into your cells, and increasing protein synthesis. 

The Creatine is complimented by Taurine to amplify muscular contractions and a Vitamin B complex to boost your energy levels. A minimum of 3g of Creatine per day is scientifically proven to increase physical performance in successive bursts of short-term, high-intensity exercise like weight training and interval cardio.

KEY BENEFITS

  • 6000 mg Creatine for more Reps and expanded Muscle Building
  • 1000 mg Beta-Alanine for prolonged muscle Endurance
  • 500 mg Taurine for increased blood flow providing bigger Muscle Pumps and cell hydration
CONTENT   PER 100G PRODUCT  PER 8G SERVING  NRV%(PER SERVING)
Vitamin B1 13,75 mg  1,1 mg 100%
Vitamin B2 17,5 mg  1,4 mg 100%
Vitamin B3 200 mg  16 mg 100%
Vitamin B5 68,7 mg 5,5 mg 91%
Vitamin B6 14 mg 1,1 mg 78%
Biotin 0,6 mg 50 µg 100%
Folic acid 2,5 mg 0,2 mg 100%
Vitamin B12 31 µg 2,5 µg 100%
Creatine monohydrate 37,5 g 3000 mg N/A
-of which Creatine 32,9 g 2640 mg N/A
Tri-creatine Malate 37,1 g 2968 mg N/A
-of which Creatine 27,8 g 2224 mg N/A
Beta-Alanine 12,5 g 1000 mg N/A
Taurine 6,25 g 500 mg N/A

 

*NRV: Nutrient Reference Value: Reference intake for an average adult.

DORIAN YATES QUOTE

With The Creatine, our goal was to bring forth the most absorbable creatine formula ever created in sports nutrition, a formula that maximizes strength and improves overall performance. We’ve achieved this by adding a subtle dose of Beta-Alanine, alongside Taurine and Essential vitamins, to assist in reducing fatigue and complimenting creatine’s powerful effects.

HOW TO USE

Mix 1 heaping scoop (1 serving) with 250ml of cold water

WHEN TO USE

Before working out: Drink 1 serving before starting physical exercise.

  • Net Weight: 316g
  • Serving Size: 1 heaping scoop (8g)
  • Serving per Box: 39
  • Flavors: Strawberry, Cherry, Peach

Warnings: Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of reach of young children. Not for use by those under the age of 18. Consult a physician before using this product if you have, or have a family history of, heart disease, thyroid disease, liver disease, kidney disease, diabetes, high blood pressure, recurrent headaches, depression or other psychiatric conditions, glaucoma, difficulty in urinating, prostate enlargement, seizure disorder. If you are using a monoamine oxidase inhibitor (MAOI), anti-depressants, or any other medication, dietary supplement, prescription drug, or over-the-counter drug, consult with a physician. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Do not use if you are allergic to any of the supplement compounds. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and well-balanced diet. Beta-Alanine may cause a harmless, temporary tingling sensation on the skin for some individuals. Do not consume products with alcohol.

DY Nutrition

The Creatine 316g, 39 Portionen

CHF 25.90

zzgl. Versandkosten

Geschmack:
Menge:

The Creatine ist eine einzigartige Kombination aus 3 Gramm Kreatin-Monohydrat, 3 Gramm Tri-Kreatin-Malat und Beta-Alanin, das Ihre Kraft steigert, die Muskelkontraktionen verbessert und die körperliche Ausdauer beim Training erhöht. Diese dominante Mischung maximiert die Kreatinkonzentrationen in den arbeitenden Muskeln, zieht kraftvoll mehr Nährstoffe in Ihre Zellen und erhöht die Proteinsynthese.

The Creatine wird durch Taurin ergänzt, um Muskelkontraktionen zu verstärken, und ein Vitamin B-Komplex, um Ihr Energieniveau zu steigern. Es ist wissenschaftlich erwiesen, dass mindestens 3 g Kreatin pro Tag die körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit bei aufeinanderfolgenden kurzzeitigen, hochintensiven Übungen wie Krafttraining und Intervall-Cardio steigern.

HAUPTVORTEILE

  • 6000 mg Kreatin für mehr Wiederholungen und erweiterten Muskelaufbau
  • 1000 mg Beta-Alanin für verlängerte Muskelausdauer
  • 500 mg Taurin für eine erhöhte Durchblutung, die für größere Muskelpumps und Zellhydratation sorgt
INHALT  PRO 100G PRODUKT  PRO 8G PORTION NRV% (PRO PORTION)
Vitamin B1 13,75 mg  1,1 mg 100%
Vitamin B2 17,5 mg  1,4 mg 100%
Vitamin B3 200 mg  16 mg 100%
Vitamin B5 68,7 mg 5,5 mg 91%
Vitamin B6 14 mg 1,1 mg 78%
Biotin 0,6 mg 50 µg 100%
Folsäure 2,5 mg 0,2 mg 100%
Vitamin B12 31 µg 2,5 µg 100%
Kreatin-Monohydrat 37,5 g 3000 mg N/A
-davon Kreatin 32,9 g 2640 mg N/A
Tri-Kreatin-Malat 37,1 g 2968 mg N/A
-davon Kreatin 27,8 g 2224 mg N/A
Beta alanin 12,5 g 1000 mg N/A
Taurin 6,25 g 500 mg N/A

 

*NRV - Nährstoffbezugswert (Nutrient Reference Value) eines durchschnittlichen Erwachsenen

DORIAN YATES ZITAT

Mit The Creatine war es unser Ziel, die am besten absorbierbare Kreatinformel hervorzubringen, die je in der Sporternährung entwickelt wurde, eine Formel, die die Kraft maximiert und die Gesamtleistung verbessert. Wir haben dies erreicht, indem wir neben Taurin und essentiellen Vitaminen eine subtile Dosis Beta-Alanin hinzugefügt haben, um die Verringerung der Müdigkeit zu unterstützen und die kraftvollen Wirkungen von Kreatin zu ergänzen.

WIE BENUTZT MAN

Mischen Sie 1 gehäuften Messlöffel (1 Portion) mit 250 ml kaltem Wasser.

WANN ZU VERWENDEN

Vor dem Training: Trinken Sie 1 Portion vor Beginn der körperlichen Betätigung.

  • Nettogewicht: 316 g
  • Portionsgröße: 1 gehäufter Messlöffel (8 g)
  • Portion pro Karton: 39
  • Geschmacksrichtungen: Erdbeere, Kirsche, Pfirsich

Warnhinweise: Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Nicht für Personen unter 18 Jahren geeignet. Konsultieren Sie einen Arzt, bevor Sie dieses Produkt verwenden, wenn Sie an Herzerkrankungen, Schilddrüsenerkrankungen, Lebererkrankungen, Nierenerkrankungen, Diabetes, Bluthochdruck, wiederkehrenden Kopfschmerzen leiden oder eine familiäre Vorgeschichte haben. Depression oder andere psychiatrische Erkrankungen, Glaukom, Schwierigkeiten beim Wasserlassen, Prostatavergrößerung, Anfallsleiden. Wenn Sie einen Monoaminoxidase-Hemmer (MAOI), Antidepressiva oder andere Medikamente, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente oder rezeptfreie Medikamente einnehmen, konsultieren Sie einen Arzt. Stellen Sie die Anwendung zwei Wochen vor der Operation ein. Nicht verwenden, wenn Sie schwanger sind oder stillen. Verwenden Sie es nicht, wenn Sie allergisch gegen eine der Ergänzungsverbindungen sind. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung verwendet werden. Beta-Alanin kann bei einigen Personen ein harmloses, vorübergehendes Kribbeln auf der Haut verursachen. Konsumieren Sie keine Produkte mit Alkohol.