DY Nutrition

Organic Mg + Vitamin B6 Tablets

CHF 14.90

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quantity:

 

Magnesium

Magnesium is the second most prevalent electrolyte in the human body. Deficiencies of this essential dietary mineral are common, especially in developed countries where deficiencies can contribute to high blood pressure, impaired glucose tolerance (linked to Diabetes) and excessive neural excitation linked to circuit dysfunction seen in many neurological diseases.

Magnesium can be supplemented to attenuate a deficiency, it acts as a sedative, reduces blood pressure and improves insulin sensitivity leading to better management of blood sugar and long-term health.

 

Vitamin B6

Vitamin B6 is one of 8 vitamins that make up the B vitamin complex. Although Vitamin B6 is found in the diet, mainly in cereals, legumes, meat and eggs, a supplement is a convenient way to ensure you are getting enough.

Vitamin B6 enables the body to properly utilise sugars (glucose), fats, and proteins within the body. It is involved in the development of the brain, nerves, skin, and many other parts of the body.

Deficiencies in B6 should be avoided, it is involved in more than 150 enzymatic reactions needed to process the main macronutrients protein, carbohydrate and fat. Vitamin B6 is perhaps best known for its role in your nervous system and immune system, hence its combination with Magnesium which also contributes to the normal function of these systems.  

 

Features and Benefits

Our Magnesium + B6 delivers a clinically effective dose of Magnesium Citrate, the most readily absorbed and utilised form of Magnesium. Our Magnesium + B6 reduces digestive side-effects that you might incur with other Magnesium supplements, such as bloating and/or diarrhoea.

The 150mg of Magnesium citrate combined with 8.2mg of Vitamin B6 is your ready-made insurance policy for maintaining optimal levels of these micronutrients in your body.

Common Benefits

The most well-known benefits of combining Magnesium + B6 are:

- Supports the immune system

- Contributes to healthy teeth

- Contributes to normal nervous system function

- Normal structure and function of bones

- Contributes to the normal formation of red blood cells

The wider benefits of Magnesium + B6 however, are less known, these include their effect on stress, and cognitive and mental balance. It is commonly known that stress affects the magnesium concentration inside and outside the cells. A combination of adrenaline and cortisol (stress hormone) cause the cells to use more magnesium, as well as increasing the amount of magnesium we excrete during urination.

 

Dosage

Each serving provides research supported dosages of 150mg of Magnesium citrate and 8.2mg of Vitamin B6.

 

Directions of use

As a dietary supplement, take 1 tablet daily, with plenty of water. For maximum benefits, consume daily as directed.

DY Nutrition

Organisches Mg + Vitamin B6-Tabletten

CHF 14.90

zzgl. Versandkosten

Menge:

Magnesium

Magnesium ist das zweithäufigste Elektrolyt im menschlichen Körper. Mängel an diesem essentiellen Nahrungsmineral sind weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Industrieländern, wo Mängel zu Bluthochdruck, beeinträchtigter Glukosetoleranz (im Zusammenhang mit Diabetes) und übermäßiger neuraler Erregung im Zusammenhang mit Schaltkreisstörungen beitragen können, die bei vielen neurologischen Erkrankungen beobachtet werden.

Magnesium kann ergänzt werden, um einen Mangel abzuschwächen, es wirkt als Beruhigungsmittel, senkt den Blutdruck und verbessert die Insulinsensitivität, was zu einem besseren Blutzuckermanagement und langfristiger Gesundheit führt.

Vitamin B6

Vitamin B6 ist eines von 8 Vitaminen, die den B-Vitamin-Komplex bilden. Obwohl Vitamin B6 in der Nahrung enthalten ist, hauptsächlich in Getreide, Hülsenfrüchten, Fleisch und Eiern, ist eine Ergänzung eine praktische Möglichkeit, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie genug bekommen.

Vitamin B6 ermöglicht dem Körper, Zucker (Glucose), Fette und Proteine im Körper richtig zu verwerten. Es ist an der Entwicklung des Gehirns, der Nerven, der Haut und vieler anderer Körperteile beteiligt.

Ein Mangel an B6 sollte vermieden werden, es ist an mehr als 150 enzymatischen Reaktionen beteiligt, die zur Verarbeitung der wichtigsten Makronährstoffe Protein, Kohlenhydrate und Fett erforderlich sind. Vitamin B6 ist vielleicht am besten für seine Rolle in Ihrem Nervensystem und Immunsystem bekannt, daher seine Kombination mit Magnesium, das auch zur normalen Funktion dieser Systeme beiträgt.

 

Funktionen und Vorteile

Unser Magnesium + B6 liefert eine klinisch wirksame Dosis Magnesiumcitrat, die am leichtesten absorbierte und verwertbare Form von Magnesium. Unser Magnesium + B6 reduziert Verdauungsnebenwirkungen, die bei anderen Magnesiumpräparaten auftreten können, wie Blähungen und/oder Durchfall.

Die 150 mg Magnesiumcitrat in Kombination mit 8,2 mg Vitamin B6 sind Ihre gebrauchsfertige Versicherungspolice für die Aufrechterhaltung eines optimalen Spiegels dieser Mikronährstoffe in Ihrem Körper.

Gemeinsame Vorteile

Die bekanntesten Vorteile der Kombination von Magnesium + B6 sind:

- Unterstützt das Immunsystem

- Trägt zu gesunden Zähnen bei

- Trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems bei

- Normale Struktur und Funktion der Knochen

- Trägt zur normalen Bildung roter Blutkörperchen bei


Die breiteren Vorteile von Magnesium + B6 sind jedoch weniger bekannt, dazu gehören ihre Wirkung auf Stress sowie das kognitive und mentale Gleichgewicht. Es ist allgemein bekannt, dass Stress die Magnesiumkonzentration innerhalb und außerhalb der Zellen beeinflusst. Eine Kombination aus Adrenalin und Cortisol (Stresshormon) bewirkt, dass die Zellen mehr Magnesium verbrauchen und die Menge an Magnesium, die wir beim Wasserlassen ausscheiden, erhöht.

 

Dosierung

Jede Portion enthält forschungsgestützte Dosierungen von 150 mg Magnesiumcitrat und 8,2 mg Vitamin B6.

 

Gebrauchsanweisung

Als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel täglich 1 Tablette mit viel Wasser einnehmen. Für maximalen Nutzen täglich nach Anweisung konsumieren.