Skip to content

About Us

ABOUT US

Founded by the legendary six-time Mr. Olympia Dorian Yates, DY Nutrition was forged to take sports nutrition to the next level.

Through proven research, our in-house scientific team, the knowledge and experience of Dorian Yates, DY Nutrition provides users with the best supplementation products on the market.

We are committed to helping customers achieve life-changing improvements in their fitness, performance and health through our wide range of nutritional supplements – developed in collaboration with our founder, bodybuilding legend, Dorian Yates.

 

OUR FOUNDER

In the 1990s, Dorian’s obsession with the then revolutionary high-intensity training method – combined with a carefully selected, high quality supplement programme – completely changed the game and led him to become one of the most successful bodybuilders in history, being crowned Mr. Olympia for six consecutive years.

Dorian’s knowledge and extensive experience have inspired us to create a range of products using the highest-quality ingredients to help customers maximize their own health and wellness journey.

 

OUR MISSION

It is Dorian’s own transformational journey and philosophy that drives our mission to help everyone change their game.

Everyone can benefit from our game-changing knowledge and expertise of the world of health and wellness by tapping into the accessible and unsurpassed wisdom of our founder, a legend in the sport of bodybuilding, Dorian Yates, wisdom gained over four decades of changing the game at the very highest level.

Dorian’s knowledge and extensive experience have inspired us to create a range of products using the highest-quality ingredients to help customers maximize their own health and wellness journey.

 

PRODUCT RANGE

At DY Nutrition, we’re all about disrupting the status-quo in the sports nutrition market through our highest-grade, scientifically engineered nutritional supplements.

We understand that the supplement industry varying standards of products can feel confusing, therefore we have created specialist products - from our legendary Shadowline to our newest range of supplements targeted to support specific health needs, whether it is immunity, joint support, sleep or any other common health concerns.

  • Unique blend of premium ingredients
  • Mind-body connection
  • Designed for high-intensity training

 

RESEARCH-BACKED PRODUCTS

Every ingredient in DY Nutrition formulas is supported by research and the thorough knowledge of our team of scientists and nutrition professionals.

We provide a complete range and systems of the highest grade, scientifically engineered and third party tested nutritional supplements, suitable for optimising everyone’s personal fitness journey.

 

QUALITY STATEMENT

One of our core brand value is quality.

  1. Quality Systems - Here at DY Nutrition we ensure our Quality Systems are driven throughout each step of the development and production process, this is from raw material evaluation to fulfillment.
  2. Laboratory Testing - All products undergo laboratory testing to confirm the integrity and quality of each product. As a standard several tests are implemented to support the validity and efficacy of raw material and final product.
  3. ISO STANDARDS - All our products are made in manufacturing facilities that are routinely assessed by the British Assessment Bureau to demonstrate our ongoing commitment to ISO: 9001 standards, GMP, ISO:22000-2005.

GLOBAL PRESENCE

DY Nutrition premium range of supplements is sold in over 60 key international markets: the UK, Australia, Peru, Ecuador, Egypt, Jordan, Vietnam, Philippines, The Netherlands, Romania, France, South Africa to just to name a few.

ÜBER UNS

DY Nutrition wurde vom legendären sechsfachen Mr. Olympia Dorian Yates gegründet um die Sporternährung auf die nächste Stufe zu heben.

Durch bewährte Forschung, unserer hauseigenen wissenschaftlichen Teams, das Wissen und die Erfahrung von Dorian Yates, bietet DY Nutrition den Benutzern die besten Nahrungsergänzungsprodukte auf dem Markt.

Wir engagieren uns dafür, Kunden dabei zu unterstützen, lebensverändernde Verbesserungen ihrer Fitness, Leistung und Gesundheit, durch unser breites Sortiment an Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln zu erreichen.

 

UNSER GRÜNDER

In den 1990er Jahren veränderte Dorians Beharrlichkeit die damaligen Trainingsmethoden durch hochintensive Trainingsmethoden – kombiniert mit einem sorgfältig ausgewählten, hochwertigen Ergänzungsprogramm – komplett! Das führte ihn zu einem der erfolgreichsten Bodybuilder der Geschichte, der zum Mr. Olympia gekrönt wurde für sechs aufeinander folgende Jahre.

Das Wissen und die umfassende Erfahrung von Dorian haben uns dazu inspiriert, eine Reihe von Produkten mit den hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffen zu entwickeln, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, ihre eigene Gesundheits- und Wellnessreise zu maximieren.

 

MISSION

Es ist Dorians eigene Transformationsreise und - philosophie, die unsere Mission antreibt, allen dabei zu helfen, ihr Verhalten zu ändern.

Jeder kann von unserem bahnbrechenden Wissen und unserer Expertise in der Welt der Gesundheit und des Wohlbefindens profitieren, indem er auf die zugängliche und unübertroffene Weisheit unseres Gründers, einer Legende im Bodybuilding-Sport, Dorian Yates, zurückgreift, die er in vier Jahrzehnten erworben hat, in denen er das Verhalten verändert hat auf allerhöchstem Niveau.

Das Wissen und die umfassende Erfahrung von Dorian haben uns dazu inspiriert, eine Reihe von Produkten mit den hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffen zu entwickeln, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, ihre eigene Gesundheits- und Wellnessreise zu maximieren.

 

PRODUKTAUSWAHL

Bei DY Nutrition geht es uns darum, den Sporternährungsmarkt weltweit durch unsere hochwertigsten, wissenschaftlich entwickelten Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zu revolutionieren.

Wir verstehen, dass die unterschiedlichen Produktstandards der Nahrungsergänzungsmittelindustrie verwirrend sein können, deshalb haben wir Spezialprodukte entwickelt – von unserer legendären Shadowline bis zu unserer neuesten Reihe von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, die darauf abzielen, spezifische Gesundheitsbedürfnisse zu unterstützen, sei es Immunität, Gelenkunterstützung, Schlaf oder andere allgemeine gesundheitliche Bedenken.

  • Einzigartige mischung aus erstklassigen zutaten
  • Geist-körper-verbindung
  • Entwickelt für hochintensives training

 

FORSCHUNG UNTERSTÜTZTE PRODUKTE

Jede Zutat in den Formeln von DY Nutrition wird durch die Forschung und das Wissen unserer hochqualifizierten Teams aus Wissenschaftlern und Ernährungsexperten unterstützt.

Wir bieten ein komplettes Sortiment und Systeme der hochwertigsten, wissenschaftlich entwickelten und von Dritten getesteten Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, die zur Optimierung der persönlichen Fitness eines Jeden geeignet sind.

 

QUALITÄTSERKLÄRUNG

Einer unserer zentralen Markenwerte ist Qualität.

  1. Qualitätssysteme - Hier bei DY Nutrition stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Qualitätssysteme in jedem Schritt des Entwicklungs- und Produktionsprozesses vorangetrieben werden, von der Rohstoffbewertung bis zur Erfüllung.
  2. Labortests - Alle Produkte werden Labortests unterzogen, um die Integrität und Qualität jedes Produkts zu bestätigen. Standardmäßig werden mehrere Tests durchgeführt, um die Gültigkeit und Wirksamkeit von Rohmaterial und Endprodukt zu unterstützen.
  3. ISO-STANDARDS - Alle unsere Produkte werden in Produktionsstätten hergestellt, die routinemäßig vom British Assessment Bureau bewertet werden, um unser kontinuierliches Engagement für ISO: 9001-Standards, GMP, ISO:22000-2005 zu demonstrieren.

 

GLOBALE PRÄSENZ

Das Premium-Sortiment an Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln von DY Nutrition wird in über 60 internationalen Schlüsselmärkten verkauft: Großbritannien, Australien, Peru, Ecuador, Ägypten, Jordanien, Vietnam, Philippinen, Niederlande, Rumänien, Frankreich, Südafrika, um nur einige zu nennen.