DY Nutrition

Muscle Force Pre-Workout

CHF 18.49

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flavour:
Quantity:

The epitome of convenience, the embodiment of potency, our DY Nutrition Muscle Force pre-workout shot is meticulously formulated to bring you the ingredients needed for a focussed and ultra-effective workout/session.

Depending on how you take Muscle Force, it can either kick start you ready for a gritty weights session, or the moderate caffeine and high Beta-alanine content can deliver the energy promoting, fatigue delaying qualities needed for a focussed and productive session whether it be lifting weights, doing a HIT or HIIT session, a Met-con or even a spin class or body combat session.

The deliberate inclusion of Beta-alanine means you can train harder for longer, it enhances focus when coupled with caffeine, and it will suppress any mid-session ‘energy crash’ thanks to the moderate caffeine content and optimal Beta-alanine dose.

Couple this with the inclusion of B vitamins for cellular energy production, as well as Taurine for deeper focus and reduced muscle fatigue…and you have a ‘go to’ pre-workout that can sit in the glove box of your car, gym bag or pocket for when you need it most.

 

Dosing

Consume 1 serving (60ml shot) approximately 15-20 minutes before exercise.

DY Nutrition

Muscle Force Pre-Workout

CHF 18.49

Frais de port calculés au paiement.

Saveur:
Quantité:

La quintessence de la commodité, l'incarnation de la puissance, notre dose de pré-entraînement DY Nutrition Muscle Force est méticuleusement formulée pour vous apporter les ingrédients nécessaires à un entraînement/séance ciblé et ultra-efficace.

Selon la façon dont vous prenez Muscle Force, il peut soit vous préparer pour une séance de musculation granuleuse, soit la caféine modérée et la teneur élevée en bêta-alanine peuvent fournir les qualités favorisant l'énergie et retardant la fatigue nécessaires pour une séance ciblée et productive, que ce soit soulever des poids, faire une séance HIT ou HIIT, un Met-con ou même un cours de spin ou une séance de combat corporel.

L'inclusion délibérée de bêta-alanine signifie que vous pouvez vous entraîner plus dur plus longtemps, qu'elle améliore la concentration lorsqu'elle est associée à la caféine et qu'elle supprimera tout «crash énergétique» à mi-session grâce à la teneur modérée en caféine et à la dose optimale de bêta-alanine.

Ajoutez à cela l'inclusion de vitamines B pour la production d'énergie cellulaire, ainsi que de taurine pour une concentration plus profonde et une réduction de la fatigue musculaire... et vous avez un pré-entraînement "go to" qui peut s'asseoir dans la boîte à gants de votre voiture, sac de sport ou poche lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin.

 

Dosage

Consommez 1 portion (dose de 60 ml) environ 15 à 20 minutes avant l'exercice.