DY Nutrition

L-Carnitine XL

CHF 38.50

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flavour:
Quantity:

L-Carnitine has been a perennial supplement for decades, commonly used by many for its purported benefit of fatty acid oxidation (fat burning) and performance enhancement during exercise. Our Liquid L-Carnitine XL has taken L-Carnitine supplementation to the next level with a combination of L-Carnitine L-Tartrate, Vitamin C, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B6 and Chromium.

Our form of L-carnitine L-tartrate is widely considered the optimal form of L-carnitine due to its greater overall effect, adding L-tartrate to L-carnitine brings with it a powerful antioxidant benefit that you would otherwise miss in basic L-carnitine. products with carnitine.

By combining the other ingredients, we see a synergistic (combined) benefit that appears to support functions such as cellular energy production, increased antioxidant capacity, cell membrane preservation, offsetting oxidative stress, reduced inflammation, and even increased nitric oxide levels.

Dosage

As a dietary supplement, take 1 serving (25 ml) 30 minutes before starting activity.

DY Nutrition

L-Carnitine XL

CHF 38.50

Frais de port calculés au paiement.

Saveur:
Quantité:

La L-carnitine est un complément pérenne depuis des décennies, couramment utilisé par beaucoup pour son prétendu avantage d'oxydation des acides gras (combustion des graisses) et d'amélioration des performances pendant l'exercice. Notre liquide L-Carnitine XL a fait passer la supplémentation en L-Carnitine au niveau supérieur avec une combinaison de L-Carnitine L-Tartrate, de Vitamine C, d'Acide Pantothénique, de Vitamine B6 et de Chrome.

Notre forme de L-carnitine L-tartrate est largement considérée comme la forme optimale de L-carnitine en raison de son effet global plus important, l'ajout de L-tartrate à la L-carnitine apporte un puissant avantage antioxydant qui vous manquerait autrement dans la base L- carnitine. produits contenant de la carnitine.

En combinant les autres ingrédients, nous constatons un avantage synergique (combiné) qui semble soutenir des fonctions telles que la production d'énergie cellulaire, l'augmentation de la capacité antioxydante, la préservation de la membrane cellulaire, la compensation du stress oxydatif, la réduction de l'inflammation et même l'augmentation des niveaux d'oxyde nitrique.

Dosage

Comme complément alimentaire, prendre 1 portion (25 ml) 30 minutes avant le début de l'activité.