Skip to content

Our Story

We are DY Nutrition. 

We are here to help everyone change their game.

At DY Nutrition we are committed to helping everyone achieve life-changing improvements in their fitness, performance and health through our wide range of nutritional supplements– developed in collaboration with our founder, bodybuilding legend, Dorian Yates.

In the 1990s, Dorian Yates conquered the bodybuilding landscape, winning six consecutive Mr. Olympia titles and bringing a never-before-seen level of muscle mass that was coupled with unparalleled degrees of conditioning. Henceforth, he was crowned as ‘The Game Changer’.

But not only did he bring a supreme quality physique to the world, Dorian also went against the norm in terms of training too. Known for his brief, but brutally intense training sessions, Dorian himself used nutritional supplementation throughout his bodybuilding career and is a big believer in using only the best products available on the market.

We’ve changed the game again to bring you this innovative approach that complements all areas of physical training and incorporates a complete range of premium nutritional supplements accessible to everyone. 

It is Dorian’s own transformational journey and philosophy that drives our mission to help everyone change their game.

Our mission

Everyone can benefit from our game-changing knowledge and expertise of health and wellness by tapping into the accessible and unsurpassed wisdom of Dorian Yates.

Dorian’s knowledge and extensive experience have inspired us to create a range of products using the highest-quality ingredients to help customers maximize their own health and wellness journey.

Game Changing & Science-Focused Products 

Every ingredient in DY Nutrition formulas is supported by research and the thorough knowledge of our team of scientists and nutrition professionals.

We provide a complete range and system of the highest grade, scientifically engineered and third party tested nutritional supplements, suitable for optimising everyone’s personal fitness journey.

Quality ingredients

One of our core brand values is quality.

Here at DY Nutrition we ensure our Quality Systems are driven throughout each step of the development and production process, this is from raw material evaluation to fulfillment.

All products undergo laboratory testing to confirm the integrity and quality of each product. As a standard, several tests are implemented to support the validity and efficacy of raw material and final product.

Nous sommes DY Nutrition.

Nous sommes là pour aider chacun à changer son jeu.

Chez DY Nutrition, nous nous engageons à aider chacun à améliorer sa condition physique, ses performances et sa santé grâce à notre large gamme de suppléments nutritionnels, développés en collaboration avec notre fondateur, légende du bodybuilding, Dorian Yates.

Dans les années 1990, Dorian Yates a conquis le paysage du culturisme, remportant six titres consécutifs de M. Olympia et apportant un niveau de masse musculaire jamais vu auparavant, associé à des degrés de conditionnement sans précédent. Désormais, il est couronné « The Game Changer ».

Mais non seulement il a apporté au monde un physique de qualité suprême, mais Dorian est également allé à l'encontre de la norme en termes d'entraînement. Connu pour ses séances d'entraînement brèves mais d'une intensité brutale, Dorian lui-même a utilisé des suppléments nutritionnels tout au long de sa carrière de culturiste et croit fermement à l'utilisation des meilleurs produits disponibles sur le marché.

Nous changeons encore la donne pour vous proposer cette approche innovante qui complète tous les domaines de l’entraînement physique et intègre une gamme complète de compléments nutritionnels premium accessibles à tous.

C’est le parcours transformationnel et la philosophie de Dorian qui motivent notre mission : aider chacun à changer son jeu.

Notre mission

Tout le monde peut bénéficier de nos connaissances et de notre expertise révolutionnaires en matière de santé et de bien-être en puisant dans la sagesse accessible et inégalée de Dorian Yates.

Les connaissances et la vaste expérience de Dorian nous ont inspirés à créer une gamme de produits utilisant des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité pour aider les clients à maximiser leur propre parcours de santé et de bien-être.

Produits révolutionnaires et axés sur la science

Chaque ingrédient des formules DY Nutrition est soutenu par la recherche et les connaissances approfondies de notre équipe de scientifiques et de professionnels de la nutrition.

Nous proposons une gamme complète et un système de suppléments nutritionnels de la plus haute qualité, scientifiquement conçus et testés par des tiers, adaptés pour optimiser le parcours de remise en forme personnel de chacun.

Des ingrédients de qualité

L'une des valeurs fondamentales de notre marque est la qualité.

Chez DY Nutrition, nous veillons à ce que nos systèmes de qualité soient appliqués à chaque étape du processus de développement et de production, depuis l'évaluation des matières premières jusqu'à leur exécution.

Tous les produits sont soumis à des tests en laboratoire pour confirmer l'intégrité et la qualité de chaque produit. En tant que norme, plusieurs tests sont mis en œuvre pour confirmer la validité et l'efficacité des matières premières et du produit final.