Skip to content

About Us

ABOUT US

Founded by the legendary six-time Mr. Olympia Dorian Yates, DY Nutrition was forged to take sports nutrition to the next level.

Through proven research, our in-house scientific team, the knowledge and experience of Dorian Yates, DY Nutrition provides users with the best supplementation products on the market.

We are committed to helping customers achieve life-changing improvements in their fitness, performance and health through our wide range of nutritional supplements – developed in collaboration with our founder, bodybuilding legend, Dorian Yates.

 

OUR FOUNDER

In the 1990s, Dorian’s obsession with the then revolutionary high-intensity training method – combined with a carefully selected, high quality supplement programme – completely changed the game and led him to become one of the most successful bodybuilders in history, being crowned Mr. Olympia for six consecutive years.

Dorian’s knowledge and extensive experience have inspired us to create a range of products using the highest-quality ingredients to help customers maximize their own health and wellness journey.

 

OUR MISSION

It is Dorian’s own transformational journey and philosophy that drives our mission to help everyone change their game.

Everyone can benefit from our game-changing knowledge and expertise of the world of health and wellness by tapping into the accessible and unsurpassed wisdom of our founder, a legend in the sport of bodybuilding, Dorian Yates, wisdom gained over four decades of changing the game at the very highest level.

Dorian’s knowledge and extensive experience have inspired us to create a range of products using the highest-quality ingredients to help customers maximize their own health and wellness journey.

 

PRODUCT RANGE

At DY Nutrition, we’re all about disrupting the status-quo in the sports nutrition market through our highest-grade, scientifically engineered nutritional supplements.

We understand that the supplement industry varying standards of products can feel confusing, therefore we have created specialist products - from our legendary Shadowline to our newest range of supplements targeted to support specific health needs, whether it is immunity, joint support, sleep or any other common health concerns.

  • Unique blend of premium ingredients
  • Mind-body connection
  • Designed for high-intensity training

 

RESEARCH-BACKED PRODUCTS

Every ingredient in DY Nutrition formulas is supported by research and the thorough knowledge of our team of scientists and nutrition professionals.

We provide a complete range and systems of the highest grade, scientifically engineered and third party tested nutritional supplements, suitable for optimising everyone’s personal fitness journey.

 

QUALITY STATEMENT

One of our core brand value is quality.

  1. Quality Systems - Here at DY Nutrition we ensure our Quality Systems are driven throughout each step of the development and production process, this is from raw material evaluation to fulfillment.
  2. Laboratory Testing - All products undergo laboratory testing to confirm the integrity and quality of each product. As a standard several tests are implemented to support the validity and efficacy of raw material and final product.
  3. ISO STANDARDS - All our products are made in manufacturing facilities that are routinely assessed by the British Assessment Bureau to demonstrate our ongoing commitment to ISO: 9001 standards, GMP, ISO:22000-2005.

GLOBAL PRESENCE

DY Nutrition premium range of supplements is sold in over 60 key international markets: the UK, Australia, Peru, Ecuador, Egypt, Jordan, Vietnam, Philippines, The Netherlands, Romania, France, South Africa to just to name a few.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Fondée par le légendaire six fois M. Olympia Dorian Yates, DY Nutrition a été forgée pour faire passer la nutrition sportive au niveau supérieur.

Grâce à des recherches éprouvées, à notre équipe scientifique interne, aux connaissances et à l'expérience de Dorian Yates, DY Nutrition fournit aux utilisateurs les meilleurs produits de supplémentation sur le marché.

Nous nous engageons à aider nos clients à améliorer leur condition physique, leurs performances et leur santé grâce à notre large gamme de suppléments nutritionnels - développés en collaboration avec notre fondateur, la légende du bodybuilding, Dorian Yates.

 

NOTRE FONDATEUR

Dans les années 1990, l'obsession de Dorian pour la méthode d'entraînement à haute intensité alors révolutionnaire - combinée à un programme de suppléments soigneusement sélectionnés et de haute qualité - a complètement changé la donne et l'a amené à devenir l'un des culturistes les plus titrés de l'histoire, étant couronné M. Olympia pendant six années consécutives.

Les connaissances et la vaste expérience de Dorian nous ont inspirés pour créer une gamme de produits utilisant des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité pour aider les clients à maximiser leur propre parcours de santé et de bien-être.

 

MISSION

C'est le propre parcours de transformation et la philosophie de Dorian qui motivent notre mission d'aider chacun à changer son jeu.

Tout le monde peut bénéficier de nos connaissances et de notre expertise révolutionnaires du monde de la santé et du bien-être en puisant dans la sagesse accessible et inégalée de notre fondateur, une légende du sport de la musculation, Dorian Yates, une sagesse acquise au cours de quatre décennies de changement du jeu. au plus haut niveau.

Les connaissances et la vaste expérience de Dorian nous ont inspirés pour créer une gamme de produits utilisant des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité pour aider les clients à maximiser leur propre parcours de santé et de bien-être.

 

GAMME DE PRODUITS

Chez DY Nutrition, nous voulons perturber le statu quo sur le marché de la nutrition sportive grâce à nos suppléments nutritionnels de la plus haute qualité, scientifiquement conçus.

Nous comprenons que les différentes normes de produits de l'industrie des suppléments peuvent sembler déroutantes, c'est pourquoi nous avons créé des produits spécialisés - de notre légendaire Shadowline à notre nouvelle gamme de suppléments destinés à répondre à des besoins de santé spécifiques, qu'il s'agisse d'immunité, de soutien articulaire, de sommeil ou de tout autre problèmes de santé courants.

  • Mélange unique d'ingrédients de première qualité
  • Connexion corps-esprit
  • Conçu pour l'entraînement à haute intensité

 

PRODUITS SOUTENUS PAR LA RECHERCHE

Chaque ingrédient des formules DY Nutrition est soutenu par la recherche et les connaissances approfondies de notre équipe de scientifiques et de professionnels de la nutrition.

Nous fournissons une gamme complète et des systèmes de suppléments nutritionnels de la plus haute qualité, conçus scientifiquement et testés par des tiers, adaptés à l'optimisation du parcours de remise en forme personnel de chacun.

 

DÉCLARATION DE QUALITÉ

L'une des valeurs fondamentales de notre marque est la qualité.

  1. Systèmes Qualité - Chez DY Nutrition, nous veillons à ce que nos systèmes de qualité soient pilotés à chaque étape du processus de développement et de production, de l'évaluation des matières premières à la réalisation.
  2. Essais en laboratoire - Tous les produits sont soumis à des tests en laboratoire pour confirmer l'intégrité et la qualité de chaque produit. En tant que norme, plusieurs tests sont mis en œuvre pour confirmer la validité et l'efficacité de la matière première et du produit final.
  3. NORMES ISO - Tous nos produits sont fabriqués dans des installations de fabrication qui sont régulièrement évaluées par le British Assessment Bureau pour démontrer notre engagement continu envers les normes ISO : 9001, GMP, ISO : 22000-2005.

 

PRÉSENCE GLOBALE

La gamme de suppléments haut de gamme de DY Nutrition est vendue sur plus de 60 marchés internationaux clés : Royaume-Uni, Australie, Pérou, Équateur, Égypte, Jordanie, Vietnam, Philippines, Pays-Bas, Roumanie, France, Afrique du Sud, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.